• Ark's Newsletter
  • Posts
  • 10x your productivity with this boring desk setup (The "forced flow state")

10x your productivity with this boring desk setup (The "forced flow state")

Transforming My Workspace: A Minimalist Desk Setup for Maximum Productivity

Since beginning my one-person business journey roughly two years ago, I have worked from literally anywhere, including coffee shops, a van in the woods, apartment couches, apartment kitchen tables, and everywhere in between. Last summer, my wife and I even lived in our van for a couple of months, so I was literally working from everywhere. I do enjoy the adventure of the digital nomad lifestyle; however, I've finally come to learn how important it is to have a designated workspace and office, and something that can double as a studio for filming videos like this one.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Ark's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now