18 Inexpensive Everyday Items That Are Worth Every Penny

Smart Investments for Everyday Convenience and Efficiency

18 Inexpensive Everyday Items Worth Every Penny

All right, the first inexpensive everyday item that is worth every penny I cover is a sleep mask to help you sleep better at night. If you watch any of my other videos, you know I'm a firm believer in getting a good night's sleep. If we don't get a good night's sleep, it doesn't matter if we have the best laid-out plan; it will all fail by the wayside because we'll be like walking zombies. One of my favorite Best Buys that has helped me get a good night's sleep has been this $10 eye cover. If you want the specific item I'm covering in this video, I'll have a link in the description below. But, to be honest, any decent eye cover should work. Studies have shown that even the smallest amount of light can affect our sleep. Thus, one of the best ways to block out light is with eye-cover sleep masks. I have one for home and one for when I'm on the road as well. They also give these away for free if you ever fly internationally. I have a bunch collected for backup in case I lose the ones I have.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Ark's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now