• Ark's Newsletter
  • Posts
  • 5 Things I Can’t Live Without on my Samsung Galaxy Watch6

5 Things I Can’t Live Without on my Samsung Galaxy Watch6

Exploring the Unique Features and Practical Uses of Smart Watches

Why I Love My Galaxy Watch: A Personal Journey

Let me get something straight: I love smart watches. I kind of always have. When I was a kid, I actually used to take watches apart and then put LED bulbs in them and strap batteries to my wrist just so that I could feel like I'm from the future. I thought this was a very cool and handy place to have some form of technology on your wrist. I guess it's on your hand, so yeah, it does make it handy. That wasn't an intentional pun, but yes, I love smart watches.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Ark's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now