All you have to do is start.

Embracing Change, Tackling Challenges, and Building Momentum Anew

Starting Over: A Journey of Renewal and Rediscovery

- [Music] Starting over is not necessarily the prettiest process but definitely a humbling one, a fresh start, a clean slate. Sometimes we just need a new beginning. And despite my initial plan to start the year right and hit the ground running, I ended up avoiding it because I wasn't ready for that at all. But in my time away, living like a recluse, I at least managed to document a few things, read a few books, turn another year older, made time for some hobbies, and go out into the world for a bit. But despite my well-intentioned efforts to have a break and embrace my time off, the thought of picking things back up seemed more and more daunting. And when it was finally time to get up and get back to work, I found myself struggling to get started on anything. So today, I decree that rotting season is officially over, and it's time to get it together.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Ark's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now