If I Started a YouTube Channel in 2024, I’d Do This!

Mastering the Art of Content Creation and Channel Optimization

So, if I were going to start a YouTube channel in 2024, this is the exact seven-step system that I would follow. Our students have actually been using the system for years now to get their first 100, a thousand, or even a hundred thousand subscribers on YouTube. But I have a disclaimer for you: this system isn't some magic pill. You actually have to upload videos. You're going to have to actually punch fear in the face, press record, and commit at least a few hours a week to your YouTube channel. If you follow this system, you might be surprised by how quickly your YouTube channel grows and also by how quickly you're able to start generating money from your YouTube channel. So stick with me because I'm going to break down this entire system for the first time ever on YouTube like this. Let's jump into number one, which is reverse engineering.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Ark's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now